MADAGASCAR: EUROPES MOST WANTED….

    Alex, Marty, Gloria and Melman are still trying to get back to the Big Apple and their beloved Central Park zoo, but first they need to find the penguins. When they travel to Monte Carlo, they attract the attention of Animal Control after gate crashing a party and are joined by the penguins, King Julian and Co., and the monkeys. How do a lion, zebra, hippo, giraffe, four penguins, two monkeys, three lemurs travel through Europe without attracting attention and get back to New York? They join a traveling circus. Their attempts to get back to New York are consistently hampered by the Captain of Animal Control who wants to make Alex part of her collection. Once they make it back to New York Marty, Alex, Gloria and Melman realize that they want to be part of the traveling circus.

28 thoughts on “MADAGASCAR: EUROPES MOST WANTED….

  1. I feel your angst. I never had any good luck with this kind of stuff, either.
    So happy to find out I am not all by my lonesome!

  2. Excellent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too wonderful.
    I really like what you have acquired here, really like what you are saying
    and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and
    you still care for to keep it smart. I can not wait to read far more from you.
    This is really a tremendous web site.

  3. Satisfying posting. It would appear that plenty of the stages are depending upon the originality aspect. “It’s a funny thing about life in the event you refuse to accept anything but the best, you really often get it.” by W. Somerset Maugham..

  4. I wanted to check up and let you know how , a fantastic deal I treasured discovering your web web site today. I will consider it a terrific honor to operate at my spot of work and be able to make real use with the guidelines contributed on your web site and also participate in visitors’ feedback like this. Ought to a position regarding guest writer become available at your end, you must let me know.

  5. I experimented with viewing your website with my mobile phone and the design doesnt seem to be right. Might wanna check it out on WAP as well as it seems most cell phone layouts are not working with your website.

  6. I would like to express my respect for your generosity giving support to folks who have the need for help with this theme. Your special commitment to acquiring the solution across was extraordinarily informative and has all of the time helped some individuals a lot like me to realize their ambitions. The warm and friendly valuable details denotes a good deal to me and a whole lot much more to my workplace workers. Best wishes; from every person of us.

  7. A great deal of thanks for all of the hard work on this blog. My niece takes pleasure in engaging in internet research and it truly is simple to grasp why. We learn all relating towards the compelling method you make useful suggestions by indicates of your blog and therefore attract contribution from visitors on this location although my princess is discovering a great deal of things. Have enjoyable with the rest of the new year. You are carrying out a really great job.

  8. I loved as considerably as you will obtain performed right here. The caricature is attractive, your authored material stylish. nonetheless, you command get got an impatience more than which you wish be turning inside the following. ill surely come further formerly once much more since precisely the related practically a good deal regularly within case you protect this increase.

  9. Wonderful paintings! That is the type of information that should be shared across the net. Shame on Google for no longer positioning this put up upper! Come on over and consult with my web site . Thanks =)

  10. Write more, thats all I have to say. Literally, it seems as though you relied on the video to make your point. You definitely know what youre talking about, why waste your intelligence on just posting videos to your site when you could be giving us something enlightening to read?

  11. I just want to say I’m new to weblog and seriously loved your blog. Likely I’m want to bookmark your website . You definitely come with beneficial stories. Thank you for revealing your website page.

  12. Hi there very cool blog!! Guy .. Excellent .. Wonderful .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds also?I am happy to find a lot of helpful information here in the submit, we want work out extra strategies in this regard, thank you for sharing. . . . . .

Tell Me What U Think.....

