THE EXPENDABLES 2…..

The Expendables are back and this time it’s personal…

Barney Ross (Sylvester Stallone), Lee Christmas (Jason Statham), Yin Yang (Jet Li), Gunnar Jensen (Dolph Lundgren), Toll Road (Randy Couture) and Hale Caesar (Terry Crews) — with newest members Billy the Kid (Liam Hemsworth) and Maggie (Yu Nan) aboard — are reunited when Mr. Church (Bruce Willis) enlists the Expendables to take on a seemingly simple job. The task looks like an easy paycheck for Barney and his band of old-school mercenaries. But when things go wrong and one of their own is viciously killed, the Expendables are compelled to seek revenge in hostile territory where the odds are stacked against them. Hell-bent on payback, the crew cuts a swath of destruction through opposing forces, wreaking havoc and shutting down an unexpected threat in the nick of time – six pounds of weapons-grade plutonium; enough to change the balance of power in the world. But that’s nothing compared to the justice they serve against the villainous adversary who savagely murdered their brother.

What could be better than having all your favorite heroes in one place and watch them kick other people`s behinds!!!!!
 I certainly am excited for the movie as Jason Statham is in it. AND the video game is  going to be released on 1August 2012 first on PS3  and later on XBOX 360. The movie itself is going to be released on August 17 ,2012.

38 thoughts on “THE EXPENDABLES 2…..

  1. Someone necessarily assist to make seriously posts I might state.
    That is the first time I frequented your web page and to
    this point? I amazed with the research you made to make this particular put up extraordinary.

    Wonderful activity!

  2. I am really impressed with your writing talents and also with the layout for your blog. Is that this a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself? Either way stay up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to see a nice blog like this one today..

  3. Hi there I am so delighted I found your website, I really found you by error, while I was searching on Yahoo for something else, Anyways I am here now and would just like to say cheers for a remarkable post and a all round exciting blog (I also love the theme/design), I don’t have time to read it all at the moment but I have book-marked it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time I will be back to read more, Please do keep up the great job.

  4. Hmm it looks like your site ate my first comment (it was super long)
    so I guess I’ll just sum it up what I had written and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any tips and hints for beginner blog writers? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  5. That is very attention-grabbing, You are a very skilled blogger. I’ve joined your feed and look ahead to searching for more of your wonderful post. Additionally, I have shared your site in my social networks

  6. I really wanted to jot down a message in order to appreciate you for some of the precious recommendations you are giving on this site. My long internet research has now been recognized with sensible knowledge to share with my friends and family. I would point out that most of us website visitors are really endowed to exist in a very good website with so many brilliant professionals with beneficial strategies. I feel truly privileged to have seen your site and look forward to some more pleasurable times reading here. Thank you again for a lot of things.

  7. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this website. It’s simple, yet effective. A lot of times it’s tough to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a awesome job with this. Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera. Superb Blog!

  8. Wonderful website you have here but I was curious about if you knew of any user discussion forums that cover the same topics talked about in this article? I’d really like to be a part of online community where I can get responses from other experienced people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Cheers!

  9. I just wanted to jot down a brief comment to be able to express gratitude to you for some of the superb hints you are showing at this website. My incredibly long internet look up has at the end been paid with good points to exchange with my friends and family. I ‘d assume that most of us site visitors are undoubtedly lucky to exist in a fabulous community with many awesome individuals with beneficial principles. I feel rather fortunate to have used the web page and look forward to plenty of more brilliant times reading here. Thank you again for a lot of things.

  10. Hello! I’ve been following your blog for a although now and lastly got the courage to go ahead and give you a shout out from Kingwood Texas! Just wanted to mention keep up the very good work!

  11. I have learned result-oriented things through your blog post. One other thing to I have recognized is that generally, FSBO sellers will reject an individual. Remember, they would prefer to not ever use your providers. But if you maintain a stable, professional connection, offering assistance and being in contact for around four to five weeks, you will usually have the ability to win an interview. From there, a listing follows. Thank you

  12. I would like to consider the ability of thanking you for that expert guidance I have often enjoyed checking out your web site. I’m searching forward towards the specific commencement of my college research and the entire prep would never have been complete without dropping by your website. If I may be of any assistance to others, I’d personally be glad to assist as a result of what I have gained from here.

  13. A powerful share, I just given this onto a colleague who was doing somewhat evaluation on this. And he in actual fact purchased me breakfast as a result of I identified it for him.. smile. So let me reword that: Thnx for the deal with! However yeah Thnkx for spending the time to discuss this, I genuinely feel strongly about it and love studying a lot more on this subject. If possible, as you become experience, would you thoughts updating your blog with more details? It is highly helpful for me. Huge thumb up for this blog put up!

  14. I just want to mention I am very new to blogging and seriously liked this web-site. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You absolutely come with outstanding well written articles. Thanks a bunch for sharing your blog site.

Tell Me What U Think.....

